My needle work

in NeedleWorkMonday4 years ago

IMG_20200627_092521_143.jpg

Funny enough I am a boy but I still love knitting maybe because I am close to my mother or other reasons. I have been working on this bag which is practically done, it's just that it needs some designs and professional technical knowledge. So I will really appreciate advices on how to make beautiful designs on this bag.
Thank you.
5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGFTi3naqHERgdwJew6rJYRaB3RR7sSAdZKnpNTgQt5PMtb7MdVSQEGSimwZKLaXksX5SbmMyrhDG1.gif

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Welcome to the NeedleWorkMonday community @steem-pic!
You are off to a good start on needlework for sure :) There are many videos out there where the tutor for knitting or crocheting is a male, No problems there :)
Do take a moment to read our FAQs on the posting guidelines, there is a section for new members.
Join us on Mondays by posting directly from the NeedleWorkMonday community and please include #needleworkmonday as one of the tags or if you join on other days, remember to include #needlework. We look forward to seeing you here!