You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Your Barbie Contest Winner’s Announced - Featured Posts #208

in NeedleWorkMondaylast year

And here they are! After a complicated selection because all the participants did a wonderful job. I was really sorry to realize that I would not be able to participate, but for me it was an immense joy to be able to contribute my bit to the community in such an exciting event. Thank you very much @crosheille for having invited me as part of the jury, it was a rewarding experience working with you 🤗 To the winners @marlynmont @jonalyn2020 @irenenavarroart @carolinacardoza @creacioneslelys, to the special mentions @ivycrafts @youyowi, my most sincere congratulations and to all the Other participants, I reiterate that you did a magnificent job, it was very fun to examine each entry and learn a little about you, your motivations, your trades and your love for dolls, as well as being able to contemplate the way in which you managed to make your outfits. I hope that next year there will be more participants and we can all bring interesting and fun proposals. I really look forward to it ✨ 💚

sue_corazon.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the support, it was a very exciting and fun contest :3

Thank you for all the support 🤗

thank you very much, I always have fun in this contest, I take it very seriously and I give life to the doll, hehehehehe. it's like being a child again and I love it.


muchas gracias, particularmente siempre me divierto en este concurso, lo tomo muy en serio y le doy vida a la muñeca, jejejeje. es como volver a ser niña y eso me encanta.

Thank you so much @suezoe. 😘🥰

Of course @suezoe! You were also a pleasure to work with. I appreciate you getting right on the task and adding so much input. I am so happy you enjoyed the process.

Maybe next year you'll be able to share another one of your amazing entries!! 😃😍☺️😉💖

Thank you so much for your nice comment, I was delighted to have participated in the contest ❣️.

Thanks you 😃