My WIP: Fabric doll - Progress Week 3 [Eng-Esp]

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

Hello dear friends of hive sewing lovers💖!!!!!
I am with you again 👍🏻presenting you the preview of my WIP ☺️.

Hola queridos amigos de hive amantes de la costura💖!!!
Estoy nuevamente con ustedes 👍🏻presentándoles el avance de mi WIP ☺️.

20220725_155431_0000.png

This week I made the face of my doll 💞. It was very difficult, since, as we all know, it is the face that gives us a vision of what the person we are representing is like, whether in a painting, sculpture or in this case a doll.

Esta semana hice la cara a mi muñequita 💞. Fue muy difícil, ya que, como todos sabemos, es el rostro el que nos da una visión de como es la persona que estamos representando, ya sea en una pintura, escultura o en este caso una muñeca.

IMG-20220725-WA0007.jpgIMG-20220725-WA0006.jpg

That's why I first practiced on a sheet of paper several times, but what I found most difficult were the eyes. My daughter, who I'm representing in my doll, has big, round, light brown eyes, or as I call her, mead color, and above all, she uses to line her eyes in black, so that was the most difficult part, the eyes, but well, I was satisfied with my work, the nose and the mouth were the easiest🤭.

Es por eso, que primero practiqué en una hoja varias veces, pero, lo que más me costó fueron los ojos. Mi hija, la cual estoy representando en mi muñeca, tiene los ojos grandes, redondos, de color marrón claro o como le digo yo color aguamiel y sobre todo ella acostumbra a delinearse los ojos de negro, así que eso fue lo más difícil, plasmar los ojos, pero bueno, quedé satisfecha con mi trabajo, la nariz y la boca fue lo más sencillo🤭.

IMG-20220725-WA0005.jpg

I drew the face on the canvas with a pencil.

Plasmé la cara en la tela con un lápiz.

IMG-20220725-WA0004.jpg

I started embroidering with thread and needles.

Comencé a bordar con hilo y agujas.

IMG-20220725-WA0042.jpg

6fdec8af-1ef9-47a5-b904-c5ec9efac857.gif

I am very anxious to move on to the next stage of my project as hair and clothes are coming up and they are my favorite parts of the dolls.

Well friends this is all for today 🙂 I hope you like my progress and see you again next week 😍 with more.

Estoy muy ansiosa por pasar a la siguiente etapa de mi proyecto ya que viene el pelo y ropa y son mis partes favoritas de las muñecas.

Bueno amigos esto es todo por hoy 🙂 espero sea de su agrado mi avance y nos vemos nuevamente la otra semana 😍 con más.



separador corazon 1.png

Introducing my WIP: Fabric doll

My WIP: Fabric doll - Progress Week 1

My WIP: Fabric doll - Progress Week 2

separador corazon 1.png


Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono ZTE Blade A3 2020. Canva / Giphy. La traducción fue hecha con deepl.com. Post de mi autoría.
_
The photos were taken with my ZTE Blade A3 2020 phone. Canva / Giphy. The translation was done with deepl.com. Post of my authorship.

Sort:  

Yay team doll making! :D
I am working on a new doll too, but I haven't made a post about her yet.
!BEER

Doll making is such a special thing. I wish you success in your project and thank you very much for the support.

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

Me gustaron muchos los ojos grandes y expresivos. Éxito en el proceso.

🎆🎇🎉🎊🌧️💐✨🌾🌱🌹🌙🌿🍃🥀⚡🌺☘️🍀🌈🌷⭐🪴🌵🌸🌟💮🌴🌳💫☀️💮☔🌲🌳🌍🌌🌠☄️🏵️🐝🌻🌼🍄🐞🦋💙☕💜🍍🎆🎇🎉🎊

!PIZZA

!LADY

Gracias por el apoyo 💗

View or trade LOH tokens.


@chacald.dcymt, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @tere.alv and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I like the progress he has made in his work.

Thank you very much, see you next week.

 2 years ago  

Its fascinating to see how step by step the doll gets more personality and looks more individual. I love how you stitched her big eyes and am curious how you will design her hair 😍

Thank you very much 😊. See you next week .

Congratulations @tere.alv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you very much 😊.

De nada @tere.alv.

Por cierto, ¿podemos pedirle que apoye nuestra propuesta para que nuestro equipo pueda continuar con su trabajo?
Puedes hacerlo en peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
o con HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

¡Muchas gracias !

Hola @tere.alv, me gustan mucho las muñecas de tela y forman parte de la tradición de muchos pueblos. Es increíble que nos muestres este trabajo artesanal. Además es muy lindo que estes representando a tu popia hija. Estoy segura que el resultado final será grandioso. Espero poder verlo. Mucho éxito en tu proyecto ❣️

El trabajo artesanal es muy relajante y me anima mucho... Muchas gracias por el apoyo. Nos vemos la próxima semana con avances.

Gracias a ud por compartir su arte 🌸

Gracias a ud por compartir su arte 🌸

Hacer el cabello es súper emocionante. El cabello le da vida al rostro. Seguro que vas a divertirte mucho haciéndolo.
Va muy bien la muñeca. Suerte ☘️

Sí, es mi parte favorita. Muchas gracias por el apoyo y nos vemos la próxima semana.

I love the look on the face of this doll, especially the eyes and its cute little nose :^)

Thank you very much. My daughter has big eyes so that's what I wanted to highlight on the doll. Thanks for the support.

Ciao dear @tere.alv ! Many thanks for your supportive comment on my post, which I found just now - it's quite late at night here in Italy, after a challenging day! :-) I am enthralled by your beautiful doll, and am amazed at how similar the face on mine is - I will share another post about it soon.
Blessings on this lovely project you're creating :-D
Clare.

Grazie mille per aver condiviso le condizioni della vostra bambola. Adoro creare bambole di pezza, è qualcosa di molto speciale. Mi piace come sta venendo la tua bambola e spero di vederla presto finita. Vi ringrazio molto per aver visitato la mia pubblicazione e vi auguro una buona settimana piena di benedizioni. Un abbraccio in lontananza.

doll face.jpeg
Here's a wee snapshot of the head - your sketch really jumped out at me, and I love the fact that your doll has her eyes open, whilst mine are closed.. so nice to connect with another soul working on a doll!

Ogni bambola è un pezzo inestimabile che creiamo.

Ahhh - è molto bello a parlare con te anchè in italiano, @tere.alv ! Si, sono assolutamente in accordo - non lo vedo l'ora di sviluppare questo tipo di progetto, e di vedere dove mi porta... Ti sto seguendo, e mi piacerebbe tanto vedere che crearesti :-D

Benedizione!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@chacald.dcymt(3/5) tipped @tere.alv (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.


Hey @tere.alv, here is a little bit of BEER from @phoenixwren for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

 2 years ago  

Hola Tere. Que bueno ver cómo avanza está muñequita. Te mando paciencia para terminar de bordar toda su carita jaja.

Saludos, que tengas buen día ❣️.