🧵 {22/05/24} ✦ [NIGHT SEWING PROJECT] Dreamy sky-blue ribbon 🌙 🦢 ✦ 🇪🇸 │ 🇺🇸

BlueBowTesmoforiaOnHiveBlockchainMay2024.png

✦ Join me for a photo tour of my latest creation, which of course, had to be blue 💙 💙 💙 - Collage and Editing done in FotoJet, photos by @Tesmoforia

🇪🇸 ~ ¡Buena madrugada a todos! Hoy ha sido un día espectacular y estoy tan contenta que no puedo dormir. Pude hacer muchas cosas importantes que había estado posponiendo y he sacado mucho material de reciclaje para disfrutar haciendo proyectos pequeños y hermosos para recordar ciertas destrezas antes de asumir un nuevo gran proyecto que estrenare a finales de Julio de este año 🥰 🙏 🧿

🇺🇸 ~ 🇪🇸 ~ Good night everyone! Today has been a spectacular day and I'm so happy I can't sleep. I was able to get a lot of important things done that I had been putting off, and I've pulled out a lot of recycling material to enjoy making beautiful little projects to remind me of certain skills before I take on a big new project that I'll be releasing at the end of July this year 🥰 🙏 🧿

Antes de empezar con mis nuevas practicas, que serán de costura y nuevos bordados en lentejuela y una incursión en el bordado con hilo, quiero compartirles este precioso recorrido fotográfico de mi última creación, fue un encargo pago y lo entregue el día de ayer, es un lazo de organza color celeste espectacular, para completar el conjunto de vestido y zapatillas de la hija de unos queridos vecinos, que asistirían a una boda con etiqueta de vestimenta casual, con indicaciones de colores pasteles:

Before I start with my new practices, which will be sewing and new sequin embroidery and a foray into thread embroidery, I want to share with you this beautiful photo tour of my latest creation, it was a paid order and I delivered it yesterday, it is a spectacular light blue organza bow, to complete the dress and slippers for the daughter of a dear neighbors, who would attend a wedding with casual dress etiquette, with indications of pastel colors:

¡Tambien estoy estrenando nuevo lugar para coser!, he movido la mesa hasta el otro lado de la habitación y se siente un poco extraño trabajar de espaldas a la ventana principal; todo el proceso de creación de este accesorio fue durante la noche y la iluminación fue con mi aro de luz y una segunda lámpara al otro extremo de la habitación, incluye unas fotos finales solo con luz cálida, lejos del aro de luz que tiene una luz led fría. ¿Qué opinan de ese cambio? (ɔˆ ³(。>\<)

I'm also getting a new place to sew! I've moved the table to the other side of the room and it feels a little strange to work with my back to the main window; the whole process of creating this prop was at night and the lighting was with my hoop light and a second lamp at the other end of the room, including some final photos with warm light only, away from the hoop light which has a cool led light. What do you guys think of that change? (ɔˆ ³(。>\<)

BlueBowTesmoforiaHiveBlockchain01.png

BlueBowTesmoforiaHiveBlockchain02.png

BlueBowTesmoforiaHiveBlockchain03.png

BlueBowTesmoforiaHiveBlockchain04.png

✦ For the photographs of the final product I used a white wig as the base color, I did not want to use blonde or dark wigs that would overshadow the beautiful shade of blue of the fabric ✦

BlueBowTesmoforiaHiveBlockchain05.png

BlueBowTesmoforiaHiveBlockchain06.png

BlueBowTesmoforiaHiveBlockchain07.png

BlueBowTesmoforiaHiveBlockchain11.png

✦ For me, the 8 cm french clamps are the best choice for this type of accessory, it is quite stable ✦

BlueBowTesmoforiaHiveBlockchain08.png

BlueBowTesmoforiaHiveBlockchain09.png

BlueBowTesmoforiaHiveBlockchain10.png

✦ Of course, Topaz is the inspector of choice for quality control ✦

ResultadoLazoCelesteHiveTesmoforia (1).png

✦ Photos courtesy of my client's mother, during the wedding celebration, at the reception. The dress was very lovely, with print of little daisies, I love it! ✦

Este diseño es nuevo en mi repertorio y no forma parte del set de medidas y modelos que he compartido con anterioridad, no sé si traerlo de nuevo a la comunidad pero en modo tutorial con todas sus indicaciones, o quizá tu a primera vista puedas deducir sus medidas y pasos, porque en esta comunidad hay verdaderos genios de la costura (el feed siempre es un deleite!) 👏 😳

This design is new in my repertoire and is not part of the set of measures and models that I have shared previously, I do not know whether to bring it back to the community but in tutorial mode with all its indications, or maybe you at first glance you can deduce its measures and steps, because in this community there are true geniuses of sewing (the feed is always a delight!) 👏 😳

Espero todos se encuentren muy bien, estén pasando una bellísima semana llena de proyectos que los hagan felices y sobre todo con mucha paz y amor en sus hogares, cuidando de su salud 🩶 🫂 🌼 Eso me recuerda que quiero hacer un post sobre la salud y cuidado de las manos, nuestras herramientas más importantes como artistas textiles ᕙ( •̀ ᗜ •́ )ᕗ 🤲 ✨

I hope everyone is doing very well, having a beautiful week full of projects that make you happy and above all with lots of peace and love in your homes, taking care of your health 🩶 🫂 🌼 That reminds me that I want to do a post about the health and care of our hands, our most important tools as textile artists ᕙ( •̀ ᗜ •́ )ᕗ 🤲 ✨



✨ 💙 Add me to your FanBase on HiveVote by CLICKING HERE! 💙 ✨

~ You must login to the site first, then click on the text above ~

FIRMA-HIVE.jpg

community.png comments.png payout (2).png posts (2).png birthday-6.png replies (3).png upvoted.png upvotes.png supportbuzz.png

✨ 🍓 All texts and images by @Tesmoforia 🍓 ✨
📸 Tools: Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 📲 Snow 🎬 Remini 🌓 FotoJet 📐
🚨 ¡Please do not take, edit or republish my material without my permission! 🚨
💌 ¿Do you wish to contact me? [email protected] 💌
🌙 Banner, signature and separators by Keili Lares

⚜ 𝙰𝚕𝚕 𝚁𝚒𝚐𝚑𝚝𝚜 𝚁𝚎𝚜𝚎𝚛𝚟𝚎𝚍 / © 𝚃𝙴𝚂𝙼𝙾𝙵𝙾𝚁𝙸𝙰 - 𝟸𝟶𝟷𝟾/𝟸𝟶𝟸4 ⚜

Sort:  

Wow..😍 It looks so beautiful that I want one for myself. I like how big it is on the hair. I think more teenagers would love to have this kind of bow. Thanks for sharing your project, @tesmoforia.😘

Aaaaw I'm especially glad you agree with the size! I like the big bows because they remind me of the magical girls in Japanese anime series, and princesses. Thank you so much for your kind comment, I would like to make many more for sale, in different pastel colors, thank you Jona! 💙 🌼 🫂

Muy bello este Super lazo, luce precioso en la modelo

¡Muchas gracias Glady linda! Estoy emocionada con el resultado ❤️‍🔥 ❤️‍🔥 ❤️‍🔥

👍😘💗

I've made different bow type In the past but not exactly like this, this is beautiful as well, and I love the bold look and the more attention to detail, I would certainly replicate this look, thanks for sharing the process with us.

Oooh, I really appreciate your comment! You have very cool projects and knowing that you have made bows also means that you understand me, isn't it great to make more daring designs?, I really like how you sew, I am watching your blog, thank you very much 💖 💖 💖

Hi, @tesmoforia, I love your work, the organza gives a special touch to the stitching and the blue color goes with it.

Thank you, sweetie! I'm glad you liked the fabric selection for this project, I agree with you! 💖

I love this dear @tesmoforia - so dramatic and luscious - I love a giant hair accessory like this: particularly nice for folks like me who have quite thin hair 🥰 The colour is also beautiful... And yey, I would love to read a post about hand care; mine get quite sore at times when I do a lot of hand-sewing 🙏🤲👋