Jason Viernes 13.

Excelente día amigos Hivers, les deseo el mejor de sus años, últimamente no he actualizado mi camino en el arte del crochet, así que tengo muchos trabajos por mostrar, no podre subir muchos de ellos, pero si los que mas me han gustado o los que me han llevado tiempo realizar.

Excellent day Hivers friends, I wish you the best of your years, lately I have not updated my path in the art of crochet, so I have many works to show, I will not be able to upload many of them, but the ones that I liked the most or the that have taken me time to do.

Hace unas semanas hablaba de estos muñecos que seran usados en terapias de psicología y pues bien aquí vemos el resultado de como quedaron finalmente.

A few weeks ago I was talking about these dolls that will be used in psychology therapies and well here we see the result of how they finally turned out.

Después quiero mostrarles el trabajo correspondiente a la noche de brujas del año 2022, se trata de Jason así es el de la película de viernes 13, creo que esta de mas hablar de este personaje ya que es un icono de la cultura del terror en todo el mundo.

Then I want to show you the work corresponding to Halloween in 2022, it's about Jason, that's the one from the movie Friday the 13th, I think it's unnecessary to talk about this character since he is an icon of horror culture throughout the world.

Aquí les dejo un video que subi a la plataforma tiktok si bien no es tanto de mi agrado, he iniciado este año a subir mis mas recientes trabajos con el fin de darle un poco mas de vista a este gran arte llamado crochet, espero me sigan ya que es aquí donde saldra antes que en otro lugar mis trabajos.

Here I leave a video that I uploaded to the tiktok platform, although it is not so much to my liking, I have started this year to upload my most recent works in order to give a little more view to this great art called crochet, I hope you will follow me since it is here where my works will come out before anywhere else.

My TikTok

Pues sin mas que agregar mas que volver a desearles un tremendo inicio de semana un maravilloso inicio de año y mis mejores vibras para este nuevo conteo del 1 al 365.

Well, without more to add, I wish you again a tremendous start to the week, a wonderful start to the year and my best vibes for this new count from 1 to 365.


¡No subestimes el poder de las comunidades!


@aliento // @hivemexico // @fuerza-hispana // @alebrijes // @escuadron201


Sort:  

Te quedaron muy bien los muñecos y parece muy interesante que puedan ser utilizados como una herramienta en terapias.
Y les deseo feliz año a ti y a todos tus seres queridos.

Muchas gracias Erick, lo mismo te deseo un excelente año.

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a BLAQ pearl (BLAQ)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @efmm.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Dear @tex73110,
We really appreciated your support for our previous proposal but it expired end of December.
May we ask you renew your support for the new proposal (#248) so that our team can continue their work?
You can support it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/proposals/248
Thank you!