TUTORIAL TO MAKE A NECKLACE // TUTORIAL PARA HACER UN COLLAR

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

Hello #NeedleWorkMonday community. Today Monday, again happy to be posting my needlework. Lately I've been getting out of my comfort zone and today I bring you the tutorial of a nice necklace, by the way my first knitted necklace!

009175babddf459a848ec9f3ef8fae22.jpg

It turns out that my sister-in-law's mom had a birthday and I decided to knit her a necklace as a gift, needless to say she loved it. I tried to do it with all the care and care, and I think the colors were delicate, by the way they are the same colors as the blouse I knitted in the past days.

1ac302bb52e54419b309728c8db79ab9.jpg

MATERIALS
1.- Crochet knitting needle N° 2.
2.- Blue and white yarns.
3.- Blue mustard
4.- Needle.
Nylon thread.

2fea22025aeb402cb4fb702a5098c71c.jpg

PROCEDURE
Make a magic ring with 5 chains.
Row 1: Knit 1 loop and make 2 chains. Repeat until you have 7 rows. Close with a slip stitch.
Row 2: Knit 3 rods and knit a slip stitch. Repeat the procedure several times.
Row 3: Knit 80 chains and join to the other end of the flower.
Row 4: Change to white color and knit a half stitch over each chain, bordering the whole chain.

a2b4b27888aa46279d97018ccef5eb23.jpg

Finally, using the needle and nylon, decorate the chain with the mustard.

4abe933f5fd74a2b9a71a2f1906142fc.jpg

I hope you liked my proposal, thank you very much for reading and see you next week ....

I use Deepl.com traslator. Sorry for mistakes in traslation.

20201002_101558_0002_1r.png

AHORA EN ESPAÑOL
Hola comunidad #NeedleWorkMonday. Hoy lunes, nuevamente feliz de estar publicando mis labores. Últimamente he estado saliendo de mi zona de confort y hoy les traigo el tutorial de un lindo collar, por cierto mi primer collar tejido!

2fe30611f16246018a63586c486b987b.jpg

Resulta que la mamá de mi cuñada estuvo de cumpleaños y decidí tejerle un collar como regalo, está demás decir que le encantó. Traté de hacerlo con todo el mimo y cuidado, y me parece que los colores quedaron delicados, por cierto son los mismos colores que la blusa que tejí en días pasados.

4edd30febf2049d383d2428bd7dd8497.jpg

MATERIALES
1.- Aguja para tejer crochet N° 2.
2.- Hilos del color azul y blanco
3.- Mostacilla en color azul
4.- Aguja.
5.- Hilo de Nylon.

63a49e52125346d9be0df346c6dad5c3.jpg

PROCEDIMIENTO
Hacer un anillo mágico con 5 cadenetas.
Vuelta 1: Tejer 1 vareta y hacer 2 cadenetas. Repetir hasta tener 7 varetas. Cerrar con un punto deslizado.
Vuelta 2: Tejer 3 Varetas y hacer un punto deslizado. Repetir el procedimiento y veces.
Vuelta 3: Tejer 80 cadentas y unir al otro extremo de la flor.
Vuelta 4: Cambiar al color blanco y hacer un medio punto sobre cada cadeneta, bordeando la totalidad de la cadena.

009175babddf459a848ec9f3ef8fae22.jpg

Finalmente usando la aguja y el nylon, decorar la cadena con la mostacilla.

Espero que les haya gustado mi propuesta, muchas gracias por leerme y nos vemos la próxima semana….

2.jpg

Sort:  

That piece is very nice. I like the colours.

Hello, thank you so much for your words. Yes the colours are awesome, and it´s very easy to do

You make it look easy, I have not tried this form of needles...yet.

You would try. I was seeing your art. You do beautiful things!

Yes of course I would try. You make beautiful things and so you make me want to try to make like you do! Oh thank you, i do try to make nice things for the community. Not many votes so i am not sure they like it too much. I like making them and teaching my friends so that is the best way.

 3 years ago  

Hola Tibi, te quedó muy bonito. Saludos!

Gracias Katty!! Fue facilito!

Hello....Es bueno salirse de la zona de confort, y te ha dado buen resultado.El collar quedó precioso, es una excelente opción para un regalo. Saludos,

Hola @jicrochet , sabes que lo hice precisamente con esa intención. La mamá de mi cuñada estuvo de cumpleaños y ese fue su regalo

Los colores son lindos, refleja frescura y tranquilildad.

Gracias, es una de las combinaciones de colores que más me gustan.