SANTIN CAP FOR HAIR (ENG-ESP)

in NeedleWorkMonday15 days ago

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-10 at 9.59.04 PM.jpeg

Happy and blessed day of this NeedleWorkMonday community, thankful with every participation that I make here, since I have been able to expose my creations handmade and with much love today I bring you something simple that I made for my daughter who had several days insisting me to make it as you know my creations are 100% hand sewn and where it should be noted that I do not have any experience in sewing this is something that I have already exposed in my past publications for that reason I apologize for the details and imperfections.

Versión en español

Feliz y bendecido día de esta comunidad NeedleWorkMonday agradecida con cada participación que realizo por aquí, ya que he podido exponer mis creaciones hecha a mano y con mucho amor hoy les traigo algo sencillo que realice para mi hija que tenía varios días insistiéndome para que se lo realizara como bien saben mis creaciones son 100 % cosidas a mano y donde cabe destacar que no cuento con ningún tipo de experiencia en costura esto es algo que ya he expuesto en mis pasadas publicaciones por tal motivo me disculpan los detalles e imperfecciones.

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-10 at 10.00.14 PM (2).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-10 at 10.00.14 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-10 at 10.00.13 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-10 at 10.00.13 PM (1).jpeg

Well, I'm going to tell you that I made a cap for my daughter's hair in satin fabric to make it I used:
Half a meter of blue satin.
Half a meter of one millimeter elastic.
Needles, scissors and thread in the same color as the fabric.
I proceeded to fold the fabric as if I was going to cut a circular skirt, once it was cut I proceeded to grab it folded at the edges in the form of a roll leaving the width of the elastic where at the end I left a hole and with a hook I introduced the elastic where one of its ends and fixed it to finish the cap.

Versión en español

Bueno, les voy a contar que realice un gorro para el cabello de mi hija en tela de satín para realizarlo utilice:
Medio metro de satín azul.
Medio metro de elástica de un milímetro.
Agujas, tijera e hilo a color de la tela.
Procedí a doblar la tela como que fuese a cortar una falda circular, una ver cortada procedí a agarrar él doble en las orillas en forma de ruedo dejando el ancho de la elástica donde al finalizar deje un orificio y con un gancho introduje la elástica donde uno sus puntas y fije para así dejar terminado el gorro.

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-10 at 10.00.14 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-10 at 9.56.52 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-10 at 9.56.51 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-10 at 9.56.52 PM (4).jpeg

This cap was made in satin, because this material reduces hair frizz and keeps my daughter's curls more defined.
Thank you, friends for reading me, I invite you to continue to see my posts and I say goodbye until another opportunity.

Versión en español

Este gorro se realizó en satín, porque qué en este material disminuye el Frizz del cabello y permite mantener los risos de mi hija más definidos.
Gracias, amigos por leerme, los invito a que continúen viendo mis posts y me despido hasta otra oportunidad.

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-10 at 9.56.52 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-10 at 9.56.52 PM (2).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-10 at 9.56.50 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-10 at 9.56.51 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-06 at 11.57.59 PM.jpeg

THANKS TO SEPARATOR AND BANNER/GRACIAS A SEPARADOR Y PANCARTAS


https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@ikasumanera/eng-es-i-made-hive-free-use-art-of-for-all-of-you-part-1-dividers-and-banners-or-hice-arte-de-libre-uso-para-todos-parte-1

Sort:  

Wow, it so beautiful ma'am, sewing a cap for your daughter is a very nice idea, you definitely did a nice work well done ma'am

Thank you, I try to give my daughter a lot of affection and to please her when she asks me for something if it is in my hands.

That a good passion in you, well done

Yeehaw! Your passion for crafting shines through your post like a lone star in the night sky. Keep sharing your handmade creations with the world, cowboy or cowgirl!

Thank you

Giddy up, partner! Your words add a mighty fine flair to this digital campfire. Keep on sharing your wisdom and lightin' up the trail for all us wanderers out here. Much obliged to have you 'round these parts.

 15 days ago  

Felicitaciones por este proyecto cosido a mano, se nota el amor que le pusiste porque es para tu hija. Leí sobre lo buena que es esta tela para el pelo a la hora de dormir, gran idea.

Te mando un saludo 💕

Gracias amiga por tan lindo comentario

 15 days ago  

Bonito proyecto, gracias por compartir. Saludos!

Muchas gracias bella.

Que bien te ha quedado, aun cuando haces tus proyectos manos se ve la calidad en ellos. Gran trabajo. Saludos.

Gracias bella, eso siempre trato que queden hermosos

Nice hair cap, and your daughter is lucky has mother like you 😁🌹🌹🌷🌷

Thank you, I love my daughters and I do everything in my power to see her happy.

Felicidades..! Muy buena idea para mantener el cabello sin mucho frizz..! Abrazos

Gracias amiga y mi niña no se lo quiere quitar.