EN - ES🧵The art of crochet🧵✂💗El arte del tejido.🧵

How has my learning been knitting

Greetings, beautiful people from Hive.

Today I am writing my 7th post, and somehow I continue to introduce them to my world, to my day to day.

A year ago the forties began in Venezuela and with it my anxiety and stress exploded in an overwhelming way, at that time I was doing a photographic challenge on Instagram, and I began to give an account of my woven projects.

Cómo ha sido mi aprendizaje tejiendo

Saludos, personas hermosas de Hive.

Hoy estoy escribiendo mi 7mo post, y de alguna manera los sigo introduciendo a mi mundo, a mi día a día.

Hace un año comenzó la cuarenta en Venezuela y con ello explotó mi ansiedad y mi estrés de una forma apabullante, para ese momento estaba haciendo un reto fotográfico por instagram, y comencé a dar cuenta de mis proyectos tejidos.


image.png

image.png


The need was to knit a headband, band or headband (I don't know how they know it in other countries).

Hence, I bought a black crochet thread, it was simple and I did it relatively quickly (like in three days), following the instructions on the YouTube channel of "Ahuyama Crochet", a Colombian crocheter living in Spain.

La necesidad era tejer un cintillo, banda o diadema (no sé como la conozcan en otros países).

De allí que compré un hilo de crochet negro, fue sencillo y lo hice relativamente rápido (como en tres días), siguiendo las instrucciones del canal de youtube de "Ahuyama Crochet" una crochetera colombiana residenciada en España.


image.png

23 de febrero , 2020.

image.png

2 de Abril, 2020.


So much was the enthusiasm that I dared to make a bigger and different one to sell it and thus solve some of my basic needs.

A blue headband, with a small flower.

At this moment I was already doing the basic workshop on instagram, that is, I could do the chain stitch, the low crochet and the high crochet (in other countries and in knitting magazines they use other terms, such as double crochet and half double crochet, it still confuses me )

Tanto fue el entusiasmo que me atreví a hacer uno más grande y distinto para venderlo y así solventar algunas de mis necesidades básicas.

Un cintillo azul, con una pequeña flor.

En este momento ya estaba haciendo el taller básico por instagram, es decir, podía hacer la cadeneta, el punto bajo y punto alto (en otros países y en revistas de tejido usan otros términos, como vareta y media vareta, a mí todavía me confunde).


image.png

2 de Abril, 2020.

image.png

9 de Mayo, 2020.


Over time I became more daring and I proposed to my best friend to make a "mat" or "carpet", and that this exercise would help me to experiment and it has really been beneficial, because now I have investigated other faster knitting techniques to certain types of projects.

In the midst of my anxiety about being confined, I learned to copy the model of a type of headband, that led me to the increases and decreases class, and in a matter of hours I was able to weave a wick headband for my grandmother.

Con el tiempo me fui poniendo más atrevida y le propuse a mi mejor amiga hacerle un "tapete" o "alfombra", y que ese ejercicio me serviría para experimentar y realmente ha resultado provechoso, porque ahora he investigado otras técnicas de tejido más rápidas para cierto tipo de proyectos.

En medio de mi ansiedad por el encierro, aprendí a copiar el modelo de un tipo de cintillo, eso me llevó a la clase de aumentos y disminuciones, y en cuestión de horas pude tejer un cintillo de pabilo para mi abuela.


image.png

5 de Septiembre, 2020.


I have liked that pattern so much, because it is thrifty, and fast and for that reason I made a couple more headbands for a friend and her mother.

We both ended up making an exchange of materials, now I have balls of white, purple, brown, the issue is now to discover which needle is best suited.

This year, I started visiting fabric stores and to my amazement and surprise, I found a blue needle (one of the largest) that is ideal for weaving rugs, so I will soon be able to experiment with other materials.

Tanto me ha gustado ese patrón, porque es ahorrativo, y rápido y por tal motivo hice un par de cintillos más para un amiga y su mamá.

Ambas terminamos haciendo un trueque de materiales, ahora poseo ovillos de color blanco, morado, marrón, el tema es ahora descubrir que aguja se adapta mejor.

Este año, empecé a visitar tiendas de telas y para mi maravilla y sorpresa, encontré una aguja azul (de las más grandes) que es ideal para tejer tapetes, así que pronto podré experimentar con otros materiales.


image.png


If you have made it to the end, receive my thanks for taking your time to get to know me.

Don't forget to visit us at Madriguera magazine where you can get much more from me authorship like many other people.

All the images are my own and you can also see them on my Instagram profile.

Hugs from the tropics.

Says goodbye, A flower from Apamate.

.

Si has llegado hasta el final, recibe mis agradecimientos por tomar tu tiempo para conocerme.

No olvides visitarnos en la revista Madriguera donde podrás conseguir mucho mas tanto de mi autoría como de muchas otras personas.

Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría y podrás verlas también en mi perfil de Instagram.

Abrazos desde el trópico.

Se despide, Una flor de Apamate.


image.png

Sort:  

Hola, te saludo y me alegra estés escribiendo en la comunidad NeedleWorkMonday. Por lo que comentas en tu publicación, se observa una evolución natural, de ir de lo más simple, a lo más complejo, considero es la forma correcta, divertida y la que ofrece resultados impresionantes.

En una publicación posterior, sería interesante nos compartas el proceso total de la elaboración de una diadema.

Saludos, seguramente, nos seguiremos leyendo.

Saludos, @jicrochet
Qué gusto y qué emoción que hayas leído mi post.
Te agradezco el consejo y apuntaré esa idea de contar el paso a paso de cómo hacer una diadema tejida, cuenta con eso pronto :)

Perfecto. Espero el paso a paso. Que estés muy bien. Saludos

Congratulations @unaflordeapamate! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

excelente tutorial.

Gracias, espero poder mejorar algunas explicaciones.
Saludos.

Hello @unaflordeapamate and welcome to
the NeedleWorkMonday Community!

It’s always nice learning about other's needlework journeys. The more projects you dive into the more you’re going to love the art :)

Every week needleworkers from around the globe get together to share our work, patterns, tips, ideas and shortcuts as we support one another. Our goal is to inspire the Hive blockchain to give crafting a try.

On Monday’s we use the #needleworkmonday tag and on all other days we use the #needlework tag without the word Monday attached. We share and post our work directly from the Community page.

We encourage our members to share the process of their work through photos. This not only validates your work but it takes us along the creative journey with you :)

For more information about what we do and for our posting guidelines please visit our FAQs.

Thank you ~

Thank you for offering me insights into this community.
I have written down the criteria for using the tag. Soon I will continue with my crochet projects.
Greetings.

It's a pleasure :)

Looking forward to seeing more of your work ~

Hello @unaflordeapamate! Your post was selected by our staff on behalf of the OCD Community Incubation Program and has received an OCD upvote! Congratulations!!! Please keep sharing these quality posts :)

Written by @crosheille for the NeedleWorkMonday Community ~

Thank you for your comments and your attention, they motivate me :)