WORK IN PROGRESS

IMG_20220314_180610.jpg [image source] (me)

IMG_20220314_180713.jpg [image source] (me)

Hey guys goodevening, how was your day hope it was fruitful like own.
I captioned these work in progress cause firstly its not a complete work yet and secondly these work means a lot to me cause it is consuming all most all my time strength and energy and cause my client must look breath taking.
Today I want to talk about these work,and how I feel about fashion
To me fashion is life,fashion is everything we want,need,breath,eat and need to survive as a human being.
Fashion is an escape for me it makes feel some can of way,I don't know but I want to call the feeling it gives me special cause it gives me a sense of belonging
I feel so happy been on these community where a able to share all beautiful designs,am vhee Justin.
IMG_20220314_180644.jpg[image source] (me ) these gown will make your jaw drop I promise you guys that.

Please keep supporting me and making me feeling among these special gift called fashion,
And guys the full process of these dress will be up soon please let's keep checking for my future publication.

I love you all.

Sort:  

I'm curious to know the final outcome of this dress, and I will appreciate a step by step process of it, thanks in anticipation.

Don't worry my love i will do a full update on these dress
Thank you love

Wow you're not yet done it's this beautiful, wow am just imagining, sorry I know you'll be stressed but you're doing well 😄

Asin I will seriously be stressed oooo
But it is well
Tank you dear

Show me the final design, Nice work.

I will surely do that
Thank you so much