You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWork Your Jewelry for Mother’s Day! A NeedleWorkMonday Contest!

in NeedleWorkMonday2 years ago

Good day @needleworkmonday team, this is such a lovely Initiative in celebrating mother's Day, I would have love to make one for my mother, but she doesn't wear one due to the doctrine of her place of worship, but then I'll think on who to craft one for.

Also, I don't think I can really make jewelry, but thank God for internet, guess I will watch some videos on YouTube to equip myself with some knowledge.

Best wishes to everyone, and have a prosperous new week ahead.

Sort:  

Hey @vickoly thanks for your response to the contest. It's great you like the idea! 😃

I hope you're able to find and learn something you can make to participate. We understand that not everyone will be able to join every contest but we try to accommodate as much as we can by creating a variety of different ones.

If you can’t join in this round I’m sure you’ll be able to on the next one. Stay tuned ~ 😉