Forro de Zorro - Fox lining -

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago (edited)


image.png

Hola mis queridos amigos de la comunidad de #Hive. Tengo algunos meses realizando forros para celulares, comencé el año pasado para el día de las madres y sigo elaborándolo y cada mes he vendido uno o dos. Mi celular se le daño el forro de plástico que tenia y la cámara comenzó a empañarse decidí realízame uno para mi, como es de costumbre regalo y vendo y no dejo nada para mi.

Hello my dear friends from the #Hive community. I have been making cell phone covers for a few months, I started last year for Mother's Day and I continue to make it and every month I have sold one or two. My cell phone was damaged by the plastic lining that it had and the camera began to fog up. I decided to make one for me, as usual and I sell and I don't leave anything for myself.



Comencé realizando la base pero como era para mi cada dos semana fui realizándoles los detalles, una semana le pegue el botón la otra las orejas la otra la rueda del centro y finalmente le borde los ojos. Por lo que el forro ya al tomar las últimas fotos estaba bastante sucio.

I began by making the base but as it was for me every two weeks I was making the details, one week I hit the button, the other the ears, the other the wheel in the center and finally I rimmed the eyes. So the lining was already quite dirty when taking the last photos



En mi publicación: Forro para Celular: Mickey Mouse - Funda para celular: Mickey Mouse allí puedes ver los paso para hacer el forro, los detalles dependeran del motivo de tu preferencia.

In my post: [Cellphone Cover: Mickey Mouse - Cellphone Cover: Mickey Mouse](https://hive.blog/needleworkmonday/@xeliram/forro-para-celular-mickey-mouse-cell-phone-cover-mickey -mouse) there you can see the steps to make the lining, the details will depend on the reason of your preference.


image.png
image.png
image.png
Source: Photo taken by the author @xeliram on a cell phone.

Esta semana solo termine de realizar el forro de zorro y ahora estoy en un proyecto de pintar uñas semipermanente y estoy practicando, poco a poco he ido comprando las cosas, por ahora tengo muy pocos colores. Y retomando las actividades académicas con los estudiantes.

This week I just finished making the fox lining and now I am in a project of painting semi-permanent nails and I am practicing, little by little I have been buying things, for now I have very few colors. And resuming academic activities with students

Por ahora no tengo un proyecto en mente para las semanas próximas, a penas comience con algo les contaré. Feliz fin de semana.

For now I do not have a project in mind for the next few weeks, just start with something I will tell you. Happy weekend.

image.png

Espero que les haya gustados. Puedes seguirnos también por Instagram: xeliramcrochet

Soy Marilex Porteles profesora de Matemática, investigadora, soñadora, me gusta tejer, nadar y soy madre de una hermosa niña.

Dale UPVOTE si te gusto, COMENTA y RESTEEM para que otros se enteren GRACIAS


gems needleworkmonday spanish cervantes manualidades hive build-it neoxian craft powerhousecreatives

Sort:  

Your fox cover turned out really cute @xeliram! Thanks for sharing the results ~

This looks so funny but it nice, you've achieved something afterol and it a bag 😂

gracias, hasta que dejo un forro de celular para mi, hice varios pero solo los vendía o regalaba.

Congratulations @xeliram! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP