Zapatillas tejidas para bebé/ Knitted Baby Slippers

in NeedleWorkMonday3 years ago

IMG_20210518_150540_1.jpg

Feliz tarde querida comunidad needlework monday.!

En esta ocasión les comparto estás líneas zapatillas tejidas que es la continuación de las plantillas que ya había hecho en un post anterior.

Happy afternoon dear needlework monday community!
This time I share with you these woven slippers lines that are the continuation of the templates that I had already made in a previous post.

IMG_20210518_135156_9.jpg

Como ya las plantillas estaban listas, comencé tejiendo puntos altos sin espacios.

Since the templates were ready, I started knitting double crochets without spaces.

IMG_20210518_141205_9.jpg

IMG_20210518_143034_7.jpg

En la siguiente vuelta teji seis puntos altos y luego hice una separación con una cadena, después deje separación solo en la parte baja, la vuelta que sigue hacemos el mismo procedimiento y cerramos con punto bajo.

On the next round I knitted six double crochets and then made a separation with a chain, then leave separation only in the lower part, the next round we do the same procedure and close with single crochet.

IMG_20210518_145935_5.jpg

En la parte del talón teji cuatro puntos altos e hice dos vueltas, lo doble y cerré, aparte teji una cinta de trece vueltas, está será la cinta que va en el tobillo, y en una de las puntas coci con hilo e aguja un botón y así terminamos nuestras lindas zapatillas.

In the part of the heel I wove four double crochets and made two rounds, doubled it and closed it, apart I wove a thirteen-row ribbon, this will be the ribbon that goes on the ankle, and on one of the points I sewed a button with thread and needle and that's how we finish our cute slippers.

Me despido hasta la próxima, agradeciendo su apoyo.

@yormely.!

I say goodbye until next time, thanking you for your support.
@yormely.!

Sort:  

Wow lovely when I grow older you gonna make one for my kid😂

Thanks for your comment @jerrystitches

It my pleasure

It my pleasure 😘