Beautiful blooms - my picture day

in My Picture Day4 years ago

Hello everyone i hope you all are fine and safe .
Firstly i am once again thankful to the @theycallmedan and @blocktrades
FB_IMG_15859217586338439.jpg

FB_IMG_15858325364081383.jpg
who once again give me a chance of writing. I welcome to thier nice work and they supports hive a lot and they make nice contests every day, i am enjoying their contests a lot. Today they have organized a photo contest . I today captured some photos in my own garden . These are the photos of buds and blooms of my apple trees.

20200407_181132.jpg

On this day i went to my garden which was near my house as we all know that from few days we are under lockdown but today we have to spray our garden and we were allowed to go to my garden i we spray their. During the spray i captured these photos.

I captured these photos by oppo phone.

Sort:  

Wow.. are very beautiful.. in which country have you take the photo?

Kashmir india