Visitors in my garden - MyPictureDay Submission

in My Picture Day4 years ago

Thanks to the opportunity you give me to use your window and reach out to the reading community and especially to photography lovers. My entry...

VISITORS IN MY GARDEN


Every day I visit our family garden to observe the conditions of our small crops. I am always accompanied by my small and very modest Olympus 4X WIDE camera! But with it I make an effort to make this kind of captures


A diario visito nuestro huerto familiar a observar las condiciones de nuestras pequeñas siembras. Siempre me acompaña mi camara Olympus 4X WIDE, pequeña y muy modesta! Pero con ella me esfuerzo para hacer este tipo de capturas

Category Portrait
SettingsISO 100, 35mm f/3.1/1/50s
CameraOLYMPUS 4X WIDE
editionS/E
LocationMaracay-Venezuela