MyPictureDay: My Favorite Black Sandy Beach

in My Picture Day4 years ago

sea%20side-18.jpg

I was walking by Perancak beach when I saw this view of the sun setting behind coconut trees. It felt very warm and beautiful. I quickly took out my camera and snapped the scenery several times.

The beach of Perancak has become my favorite beach to go. Not because it has white sand, but because it is so relaxing and peaceful there. And, it is not very far from where I live.

At the same time, I like that there were many activities going on in the beach. There are people who go fishing, and people who ride motor cycle and spending time by the beach with their family. I personally just like to walk along the sea shore and some times riding motor cycle on the sand along the beach.

The photo I shared here is my favorite photo when I was in Perancak Beach. It's a photo of coconut trees standing on the sand with the sun setting in the background. I used my camera, it's a Canon G7X Mark II, a point and shoot camera.

In this photo, there were some people walking along the beach going back home as the sun was setting. I love to see their long shadows on the sand surface.

If you look again at the sand, there are many tire prints of motor cycles. People enjoyed riding motor cycles along the sea.

Here are some more photos I'd like to share with you all Hiveans. Thanks for reading.

sea side19.jpg

sea side5.jpg

sea side4.jpg

sea side3.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 10 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @putu300, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

It sure looks like a very relaxing beach! Wonderful shots!

Thanks. Have a great day to you.