MyPictureDay is back on Hive! Weekly Photography Contest

in My Picture Day4 years ago (edited)

Hi fiends of HIVE, This is my entry to this contest is supported and sponsored by @blocktrades and @theycallmedan, Thank you for making this contest possible.





I have stayed at home, since in my country they declared the quarantine, Due to the social islanding, I stay at home 24 hours and I have to carry out activities to occupy my day, these dynamics I did not do before at home.

Activities at home.

I start my exercise routine, since I can't go out to the gym to the avenue on my daily walk.

  • First, I'm going to the bike for 20 minutes to warm up with good music, mietras mi hermana toma la foto.


  • Second then I take my weights to do arm exercises.

Luckily I have at home this bike that I did not use and a set of weights of 1 and 1/50 kg.



  • Third exercise,I took the broomstick to sweep your waist and hips.


These types of exercise are called Muscle Stretching, since they extend some of the muscles that are involved in joint movements.
  • At the end I go to the mattress to do sit-ups and stretch the feet.



It is known that a healthy body, a healthy mind, there are also dynamics that we can do at home without problems, while we stay healthy there is much to give and do.


Participe in this wonderful contest MyPictureDay


I invite my friends @dulce160 @theresa16 @daysiselena to join the contest.

image.png

Camera: Samsung j core 2 cellphone
Location: Venezuela / Sucre
Author: @wendyth16



image.png

Sort:  

Excelentes actividadesbella @wendyth16

si que resulta, me ocupa el tiempo y me hace sentir bien y ligera.

buena actividad fisica te felicicto es lo mejor saludos

gracias bello asi es, muy buena desde casa