You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AZL Dream Journal Excerpt 003

in DREAM2 years ago

Thanks! It always amazes me to see how similarly we all experience dips into the mystic…it’s certainly not a requirement, but having these common experiences does help show us that these things run deeper and mean more than the popular consensus would indicate!

I’m glad you found me to, I’d love to hear about your dream experiences as well :)

Sort:  

Yes, this dual reality where we evolve through the comparison of opposites, is built as a colossal and profound narrative which we all experience similarly, despite our differences and unique points of view. This is one reason why I'm always glad to find more people engaged in the quest of mysticism and self-discovery because I can learn vicariously from their lives too! I've written quite a bit about my dreams and visions here, feel free to peruse my blog, I'll do the same with yours!