You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AZL Dream Journal Excerpt 001

in DREAM2 years ago

Wow, that’s a cool dream journal mate. It’s crazy the amount of details you put in it.
I do have lucid dreams quite regularly. I sometimes feel I could assess the ratio dream / reality mix some times.
Nice to see that Hive seems to have opened up your content creation side.

Sort:  

Thanks!

That’s awesome, I would love to get to where I’m able to experience lucid dreams more often. Perhaps talking about it here and reviewing old dreams might be a step in that direction!

And definitely, it was a tough transition coming from Reddit, where I would usually post an image with a few words in the title, but now that I’m getting a better feel for what content here should look like, I feel it’s helping me grow as a creator. I’ve also worked out a schedule to help me feed my multiple areas if interest without spamming the chain :)