You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AZL Dream Journal Excerpt 001

in DREAM2 years ago (edited)

Oh, I forgot to mention your dream journey is incredible. 😍 I've had lucid dreams at meditation retreat but can't do that at home. I need to meditate most of the day for at least three solid days and only get 4 hours of sleep every day.😂😂😂

Sort:  

Hahaha!! I’ve only had a rare few myself, but have been able to enjoy going through phases of forgetting / remembering dreams. Remembering can be exhausting at times, especially if you’re trying to keep a journal of them all.

But in the winter, Orion drags Sirius right over me while I sleep, and I can’t help but think that brings me back into my dreaming phase.

…I checked out some of your art - you’re really talented, I’ll be coming back to see more when soon, but I wanted to respond and let you know.

Thanks for responding to my dream journal, I’m really excited to start going back through it :)