You're feet, your navigating companion

in Feet16 days ago

Hello everyone, my feet community and everyone in here,

Welcome to my blog,
It is a privilege to be here, this is my introductory post in this community, and it is nice being among you.

You take me across the sea
Bring me, to ever, undesirable
And even the sweetest asylum
Of memories.

I see your struggle to get me down there,
I see your willpower to stand me beyond my strength,
And even when my strength fails me,
You are my feet, I look up to, that carry me along.

It is a brown foot with brown nails toes, highly plush every week, due to its brownish color, I'm septal to make a post of it here.

My feet, is my strength, my companion and my best friend. Think for a moment, what would be a complete you without your feet.

A unique part of the body that takes and suffers all motional pressure from our body. I cherish my feet so much, just like I cherish my eyes, whatever I can't do to my eyes I can't do it toy feet.

I see in him a companion, a wife like a mother and my next flight to any destination without crumbling for help.

Furthermore, I haven't seen any part of my body, that easy my stress, and helps me navigate easily around like my feet.

Reading people's post in here for a better insight of the community likes content, I got to increase the care and love I had for my brown toes than ever before.

Thank you for stopping by and, please vote, comment, reblog and upvote my post, thank you.