[ESP-ENG] [SPEED PAINT] Fan art de Ranma 1/2 / Fan art of Ranma 1/2

in HIVE-CON3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola a todos! Como están?? (Yo bien xd) Hoy les traigo un Fan art de Ranma 1/2 en si versión de mujer!

Como verán, la serie de anime es uno de los clásicos de la tv xd (osea, animes clásicos). Ranma 1/2 fue uno de los animes en los que mi gfa (@isgledysduarte) vio en su infancia xD. Yo aún sigo viendo el anime, voy en el cap 27 xd, pero en fin xd, espero que sea de su agrado

●Herramientas utilizadas●

○Tablet Samsung Tab 4
○Imaginación :v
○La paciencia xd (para hacer a Shampoo en gata :v)
○App Ibis Paint X
○Imagen de referencia de Ranma

■Herramientas utilizadas en Ibis Paint X■

□Lápiz #1
□Pluma "Fuerte"
□Lápiz "Difuminado"
□Herramientas de Círculo y Cuadrado
□Aerografo "Normal"
□Pincel personalizado (✨LINEART✨)

《La imagen de referencia fue sacada de pinterst》

Espero que te haya gustado mi dibujo ( /^ω^)/

Sígueme en Twitter!
https://mobile.twitter.com/Akemiku36193890

Canción : Buttercup
Artista : Jack Stauber
App : Ibis Paint X
Inspirado en : El anime Ranma 1/2

Antes de irme quiero enseñarles otro fan art que le hice a Asuna Yuuki del anime Sword Art Online (SAO)

Sinceramente, no le tome fotos del paso a paso :v (Me olvide xd)

Hello everyone! How are they?? (I'm fine xd) Today I bring you a Fan art of Ranma 1/2 in its female version!

As you can see, the anime series is one of the classics of xd tv (I mean, classic anime). Ranma 1/2 was one of the anime that my gfa (@isgledysduarte) saw in her childhood xD. I'm still watching the anime, I'm going to chapter 27 xd, but anyway xd, I hope you like it

● Tools used ●

○ Samsung Tab 4 Tablet
○ Imagination :v
○ Patience xd (to make Shampoo into a cat :v)
○ Ibis Paint X App
○ Reference image of Ranma

■ Tools used in Ibis Paint X ■

□ Pencil # 1
□ "Strong" pen
□ "Blur" pencil
□ Circle and Square Tools
□ "Normal" airbrush
□ Custom brush (✨LINEART✨)

《The reference image was taken from pinterst》

I hope you liked my drawing (/ ^ ω ^) /

Follow me on twitter!
https://mobile.twitter.com/Akemiku36193890

Song: Buttercup
Artist: Jack Stauber
App: Ibis Paint X
Inspired by: Ranma 1/2 anime

Before I go I want to show you another fan art that I made to Asuna >Yuuki from the anime Sword Art Online (SAO)

Honestly, do not take pictures of the step by step :v (I forgot xd)

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-14 at 8.09.43 PM.jpeg

Aqui esta :D, no me salio tan igual a la original pero, es un comienzo xd👌🏻

Ahora si nos despedimos xd (no digo las herramientas ya que no se como se llaman [F] :v)

Nos vemos en otro dibujo, Sayonara :)

Here it is :D, it did not come out as the same as the original but, it is a beginning xd👌🏻

Now if we say goodbye xd (I do not say the tools since I do not know what they are called [F] :v)

See you in another drawing, Sayonara :)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

JAJAJA me encanto la canción de fondo y este dibujo de uno de los clásicos de clásicos :v. Ranma 1/2 es una serie que si no la viste no deberías ver anime.

Pd: :v mi gfa odia la serie.

Congratulations @fabielblanchard! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP