MOOD

in HIVE-CON3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak




Hola a todos! (Aún sigo pensando en el dibujo por el año nuevo xd) Cómo están? Hoy traigo un dibujo que se puede referir al "humor" o algo así xd
Estaba sin ideas, así que recurrí a una amiga xd, y pues ella me dijo que dibujara un skin (avatar) de minecraft, ella me pasó varios y yo escogí el que más ne gustó :D
Así que me puse a hacer el boceto (a las 12 A.M. ahre) y después los continúe horas después xd

Cómo se ve en el vídeo, la skin (avatar) tenia las mangas de cuadros, pero no supe como hacer el patrón, así que probé a ver si había texturas como esa en pinterest. Pero no encontré.. Así que eso fue lo único que le modifiqué al dibujo xD

●Herramientas utilizadas●

○Tablet Samsung Tab 4
○Imagen de referencia del skin (avatar)
○Stylus Pen
○Dedos
○Auriculares para escuchar música
○Mi imaginación
○Paciencia :)

■Herramientas utilizadas en Ibis Paint X■

□Lápiz #1
□Pluma "Fuerte"
□Lápiz "Difuminado"
□Pincel personalizado (✨LINEART✨)
□Goma de borrar
□Aerografo "Normal"

《Cantidad de capas utilizadas : 22》

Espero que te haya gustado mi dibujo :3

Sígueme en Twitter :D
https://mobile.twitter.com/Akemiku36193890

Canción : Mood Ft. Lann Dior
Artista : 24kGoldn
App : Ibis Paint X
Inspirado por : Mi amiga xd

Nos vemos en otro dibujo, Sayonara

Hello everyone! (I'm still thinking about the drawing for the new year xd) How are you? Today I bring a drawing that can refer to "humor" or something like that xd
I was out of ideas, so I turned to a friend xd, and as she told me to draw a minecraft skin (avatar), she gave me several and I chose the one that I didn't like the most :D
So I started to make the sketch (at 12 A.M. ahre) and then continued hours later xd

How it looks in the video, the skin (avatar) had plaid sleeves, but I didn't know how to make the pattern, so I tried to see if there were textures like that on pinterest. But I did not find .. So that was the only thing I modified the drawing xD

● Tools used ●

○ Samsung Tab 4 Tablet
○ Reference image of the skin (avatar)
○ Stylus Pen
○ Fingers
○ Headphones for listening to music
○ my imagination
○ Patience :)

■ Tools used in Ibis Paint X ■

□ Pencil # 1
□ "Strong" pen
□ "Blur" pencil
□ Custom brush (✨LINEART✨)
□ Eraser
□ "Normal" airbrush

《Number of layers used: 22》

I hope you liked my drawing :3

Follow me on Twitter :D
https://mobile.twitter.com/Akemiku36193890

Song: Mood Ft. Lann Dior
Artist: 24kGoldn
App: Ibis Paint X
Inspired by: My friend xd

See you in another drawing, Sayonara


![WhatsApp Image 20210107 at 10.38.38 PM.jpeg](



He pensado en si colocar en el post un video del proceso junto a una música o poner imágenes del paso a paso, pero no he de elegir.
Ustedes cual prefieren?

I have thought about whether to place a video of the process in the post along with some music or put images of the step by step, but I have not to choose.
Which one do you prefer?


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Excelente dibujo amiga, me encanto el hecho que hiciste los cuernos de la mejor manera posible y activo para todo uwu.


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Congratulations @fabielblanchard! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP