You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operation Hedgehog

in Street Photography2 months ago

Thank you for bringing some vivid colors in!

This was so nice to scroll trough and admire candy classic cars (especially the pink one). You know if I would pick any of the above seen colors for my car that would cost a bunch (perhaps you could notice) but our traffic is so boring based on white, red, black, gray and from time to time orange or green pops in.

Now I get it why everyone are praising the spirit of Cuba no matter of country situation itself.

Loved it and my pneumonia says thank you!
😍

(that sandwich looks yum)

Sort:  

pneumonia???? 😬 Oh...

Please take care. Squeeze that lemon and make tea with honey and oregano. You must rest.

I hope you get well soon.

Oregano? Really?
I'll experiment....
Betrayed lemons, got oranges instead😂

I'll be good after few days of warming properly 😊

Benefits for respiratory health. Oregano can help relieve symptoms of respiratory infections, such as coughs and the common cold. Some studies have found that oregano essential oil may be helpful in treating bronchitis and other respiratory conditions.
source

Thank you!