You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How close are we to a Fusion Reactor? [eng/срп] Колико смо близу фузионог реактора?

I ponder why this is being done... Energy production? We have had free energy technology since at least the 1950's. My dad worked on it with T. Townsend Brown and would tell Us what They were getting in experiments before it went above top secret and into black projects. (Talk about censorship!)

I did a video with what I know of Dad's work:

Electrogravitics: Gravity Control & Energy from the Aether (9 min): https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/electrogravitics-gravity-control-energy:6?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

Sort:  

I ponder why this is being done..

You know the answer, @amaterasusolar, you did describe it in you video. And I have it in my post:

It has long been clear to everyone that the technological progress of human civilization took place in spite of the exploitative capitalist system, not thanks to it.

Capitalism does not want anything that would be a public good destroying profits of a ruling psychopaths. Anything that can’t be controlled…