You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY| How to make a jug to water plants? Bricolaje| ¿Cómo elaborar una jarra para regar plantas?

in Build-It3 years ago

That is a really good idea on what to do with that type of jug. I have one of those jugs and was wondering what to do with it when all the soap is gone from it. Thanks you for sharing such a good idea on the topic.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for stopping by @an-man, I am glad that this idea serves as an example for you to develop a similar or better one. Greetings

It is a very good use of a jug that would just go to the recycle depot. When the soap is finished in my jug ill see if I can do something like you have here. Perhaps I can grow a plant in it or use it to water plants like you have. Thanks

It is also a good idea. I'd like to see what you will achieve with that container. Luck.