{Ing~Esp}Beautiful beehive made of useful materials!\\🐝🍯Hermosas colmena de abejas realizada en materiales de provecho! 🐝🍯

in Build-It3 years ago

Good afternoon to this beautiful platform like Hive!
Today I come to you with a creative craft that I came up with, and it is made with useful materials, it is a beautiful hive and its bees, I hope you like it, and can put it into practice with the little ones in the house!

Muy buenas tardes para esta hermosa plataforma como lo es Hive!
El día de hoy les vengo con una manualidad creativa que se me ocurrió, y es realizada con materiales de provecho, es una hermosas colmena y sus abejas, espero que les guste, y puedan ponerlo en práctica con los más pequeños de la casa!

IMG-20210612-WA0039.jpg

Materials
Corrugated cardboard
Paints
Brush
Pointer
Pencil
Silicone gun
Foami
Soda caps

Materiales
Cartón corrugado
Pinturas
Pincel
Puntero
Lápiz
Pistola de silicón
Foami
Tapas de refresco

IMG_20210612_172525.jpg

Step by Step

Paso a paso

Step 1: Take the cardboard and I cut them 1.5 cm cut enough strips, and I proceeded to roll them and glue them I made 7 rolls of different sizes ...

Paso 1: Tome el cartón y los fuy cortando de 1,5 cm corte tiras suficiente, y Procedí a enrrollarlas y a pegarlas hice 7 rollos de diferentes tamaños...

IMG_20210612_172620.jpg

Step 2: I proceeded to paint the wheels!

Paso 2: Procedí a pintar las rueditas!

IMG_20210612_172640.jpg

Step 3: Start gluing the wheels from the largest to the smallest, in order to form the hives! Then I decided to change the color of the paintings to one of my preference!

Paso 3: Inicie a pegar las ruedas desde las más grandes hasta las más pequeñas, para poder formar las colmena! Luego decidí cambiar el color de la pinturas por una de mi preferencia!

IMG_20210612_172658.jpg

Step 4: In the foami mark and cut the wings of the bees!

Paso 4: En el foami marque y corte las alas de las abejas!

IMG_20210612_172720.jpg

Step 5: I painted the soda caps and glued the wings that I had made in foami!

Paso 5: Pinté las tapas de refresco y pegue las alas que había realizado en foami!

IMG_20210612_172815.jpg

Step 6: I proceeded to glue to make the hive, and glue the bees!

Paso 6: Procedí a pegar para realizar la colmena, y pegar las abejas!

IMG_20210612_172837.jpg

And this is the end result, I hope you like it!

Y éste es el resultado final, espero que les guste!

IMG_20210612_172554.jpg

Thanks for reaching the end of my blog!

Gracias por llegar hasta el final de mi blog!

Sort:  

Congratulations @anggye! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Nice work sis. Lots of love ❤

Hello my girl, thank you if I gave you a lot of dedication

Keep growing sis

Gracias

Lots of love ❤