Original little horse made of cardboard made of toilet tube... Original caballito elaborado con cartón de tubo higiénico.

in Build-It3 years ago

Hello friend I am going to bring you this day a work that I am doing with cardboard giving profit to those materials that we normally discard at home with which we can make infinite modern creations, so I made a nice little horse.


IMG-20210610-WA0040.jpg

Hola amigo se hive este día le voy a traer un trabajo que estoy realizando con cartón dándole provecho a esos materiales que normalmente desechamos en casa con los cuales podemos hacer infinitas creaciones modernas, por lo que elabore un lindo caballito .

Materials:
2 rolls of toilet paper, black paint, paintbrush, scissors, cardboard, wick.

Materiales:
2 rollos de papel higiénico, pintura negra, pincel, tijera, cartón, pabilo.


IMG_20210609_082540.jpg

Procedure:
I started by cutting the legs and ears of my horse out of the cardboard, then I cut small strips of wick and formed the mane of my horse and its tail, I proceeded to cut a roll of toilet paper more or less in half and joined it with the other one to form the head and body of my horse. and body of my horse I took the black paint I drew the hooves on the cardboard of the legs and embroidered with black shading the ears of my horse when I had all my pieces ready I began to join and incorporate them to give shape to my horse by gluing ears, mane, tail, legs and eye.

Procedimiento:
Comencé recortando en el cartón las patas y orejas de mi caballito luego en mi pabilo corte pequeñas tiras y fui formando la melena de mi caballito y su cola procedí a cortar un rollo de papel higiénico más o menos a la mitad y lo uní con el otro formandó la cabeza y cuerpo de mi caballito tomé la pintura negra dibuje los cascos sobre el cartón de las patas y bordie con sombreado negro las orejas de mi caballito al tener todas mis piezas listas comencé a unir e incorporarlas para ir dándole forma a mi caballo pegando orejas, melena, cola, patas y ojo.


IMG_20210609_082831.jpg


IMG_20210609_083202.jpg


IMG_20210609_083651.jpg


IMG_20210609_084020.jpg


IMG_20210609_084147.jpg


IMG_20210609_084615.jpg

<
IMG_20210609_084718.jpg


IMG_20210610_214733.jpg

Here is the final result of my recycling work where I made a beautiful horse that could be used as decoration.

Les presento el resultado final de mi trabajo de reciclaje donde elabore un hermoso caballo que podría utilizar como decoración.

The photos are my authorship @cielitorojo
Thanks for reading and your support.
Used translator DeepL.

Las fotos son de mi autoria @cielitorojo
Gracias por leerme y su apoyo.
Utilizado traductor DeepL.