You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wood burning crafting for the camp musical props : a hammer

in Build-It2 years ago

I have had the opportunity to work that way, once I made a carving of a butterfly on a chest and it was so splendid that I ended up selling it hahahahaha.

Unfortunately I burned my hot pen, and I have not been able to replace it. But soon I'll be publishing some works with wood combined with my quilling technique. For now I'm going from the simplest, I'll get to the more complex.

Thanks for sharing your work.

Greetings friend @brittandjosie 💖

Sort:  

Maybe you can buy a new one, they are not that expensive considering you can earn it back with blogs made with this burning piece. ThN again you have so many talents that the blogs will come anyway.
Thanks for stopping by