DIY: How to make a brush organizer out of a plastic bottle.

in Build-It4 years ago

Hello friends, this is my publication today is a cute "snowman", I made it especially to have all my brushes and pencils very close and organized when doing my crafts.

image.png

I took the image of the snowman from a very small card, which I found among my things and that's where the idea came from, for a pencil holder.

image.png

1- Transfer the pattern onto cardboard, using the carbon paper.

image.png

2- Cut out all the pieces.

image.png

3- Transfer the pieces to foam and trim.

image.png

4 - Glue all the pieces together and decorate the scarf. In this case I decorate it with small stars that are used for nails.

image.png

5- Decorate the hat with small red circles and two green leaves.

image.png

6- Place two black circles to make buttons.

image.png

7- Decorate the bottle with a green foam ribbon.

image.png

8- Glue the snowman to the bottle with silicone.

image.png

Sort:  

Excellent creation, you should consider joining the Creative Recycling Challenge a perfect contest for people who recycle using their creativity.

Thanks @jennyzer, I'll take it into account for the next post.

Welcome to Reciclaje Creativo Challenge and I hope you can join us.