[ENG-ESP] Heyra in plasticine- Heyra en plastilina

in Build-It2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Hivers!
I'm in a teaching course, and one of the homework was, make yourself in plasticine, take a picture and send it to the teacher... I didn't like that homework, I wondered "me in plasticine"...well, I did it, but I did not want to take just a picture. I wanted to do something different, so I went to Canvas, proved some backgrouds, and make a video. This is my first time, three times: Me in plasticine, a video in Canvas, show a video in Threespeak.
Life is beautiful, life is short, enjoy your first times

¡Hola Hivers!
Estoy en un curso de docencia, y una de las tareas era, hazte tú mismo en plastilina, tomar una foto y enviársela a la maestra... No me gustó esa tarea, me preguntaba "yo en plastilina" ... bueno, lo hice, pero no quería tomar solo una foto. Quería hacer algo diferente, así que fui a Canvas, probé algunos backgrouds y hice un video. Ésta es mi primera vez, tres veces: Yo en plastilina, un video en Canvas y mostrar un video en Threespeak.

image.png


▶️ 3Speak