You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blacksmithing at home part 3: my apron, my first knife and tongs

in Build-It4 years ago

Hi,

Awesome Blacksmithing work!!! I have a friend that Forages metal knives, always an experience to watch them bend Mental!

I was reading an old post https://peakd.com/vn-meetup/@thethor1122/2nd-meetup-steemit-vietnam-successfully . I see you were part of a Vietnam Meet up for steem. I am trying to build a Vietnam community here on HIVE. Currently, I am based in Danang and start this HIVE group https://peakd.com/c/hive-147058/trending for HIVE Vietnam.
Where are you located? Do you know a lot of Vietnamese that use HIVE?

Sort:  

Hey there. Thanks
I attended that meetup remotely as I'm based in Australia. We also used to have a group called Team VN when on Steem. But most are now inactive.

Thanks for the reply friend!
I hope you are faring well in Australia as well.

I did look up some the other people in that list that I see most of them are in active is about 2018, Perhaps because the graduate school and Forgot about it? Either way super cool to know that you are out there. :D If you know any other Vietnamese who are on HIVE feel free to send them the link.

Thank you freind.