Wall CD Holder /miguelangel06///Porta CDs de Pared /miguelangel06

in Build-It3 years ago

Finishing 2.jpg

Hello #hive friends. Sorry for not being around for a little while but sometimes it's the internet that doesn't help me make my posts and I feel very sorry for not doing so because I like to create things to share with you. Today I bring you the making of a wall mounted CD Holder. You can place it with a little hook on the wall so that they are out of danger and can be damaged. I hope you like it. Let's go then with the process.
.

*We start with the materials used.


Material.jpg

1.Silicone gun
2.Paints
3.Cardboard
4.Pencil
5.Measuring ruler
6.Compass
7.Sponge for painting
8.Knife to cut the cardboard.


section 1 from 1 to 4.jpg

First with the compass I traced a circle of 20 cm in diameter and cut it out. I made the second circle and cut it to get its half.

We continue...


section 2 from 5 to 8.jpg

In this section I already have the cuts of the pieces that I then proceed to assemble by gluing with hot silicone.


section 3 9 and 10.jpg

Now I proceed to finish gluing the pieces and painting them.

This is how I got the Wall CD Holder.


Finished1.jpg

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Acabado 2.jpg

Hola amigos de #hive. Perdonen por no haber estado por aquí por poco tiempo pero a veces es el internet que no me ayuda a realizar mis publicaciones y me siento muy apenado por no hacerlo porque me gusta crear cosas para compartirlas con ustedes. Hoy les traigo la elaboración de un Portador de CDs de pared. Usted puede colocarlo con un ganchito en la pared para que estén fuera de peligro y puedan dañarse. Espero les guste. Vamos entonces con el proceso.

Comenzamos con los materiales utilizados


Material.jpg

1.Pistola de silicón
2.Pinturas
3.Cartón
4.Lápiz
5.Regla para medir
6.Compás
7.Esponjas para pintar
8.Cuchilla para cortar el cartón.


sección 1 del 1 al 4.jpg

Primero con el compás tracé un círculo de 20 cm de diámetro y lo recorté. Hice el segundo círculo y lo corté para obtener su mitad.

Seguimos...


sección 2 del 5 al 8.jpg

En esta sección ya tengo los cortes de las piezas que luego procedo a ensamblar pegando con silicón caliente.


sección 3 9 y 10.jpg

Ahora procedo a terminar de pegar las piezas y pintarlas.

De esta manera me quedó el Porta CDs de Pared.


Acabado1.jpg

ESPERO LES HAYA GUSTADO MI TRABAJO. Muchas gracias y hasta pronto.


gracias.jpgfuente