You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG] Bricolaje: Práctico Costurero✂️ || DIY: Practical Sewing kit✂️

in Build-It3 years ago

Wow, I never imagined I would find a post on Hive about how to make a sewing box for those who do this art. There really are so many things in the world to explore and learn, and on this occasion I thank you for sharing this tutorial. It is very practical for those who work in the wonderful art of sewing. I have a seamstress aunt, very good at her job and sewing neighbors, I know this post may be of interest to them. Thank you and blessings! :D

Sort:  

Well, you see that wonderful things can come out of creativity. You just need love of art, will and patience. Thank you very much for your beautiful comment and appreciation to my work. I hope you show it to your aunt and neighbors. I'm sure it will make some things easier for them when it comes to sewing. Blessings!