Sort:  

Wow! this is amazing.
Flutes are really expensive and there is nothing like a bamboo flue, I hate the sounds from synthetic ones.
Your finish is exquisite, even though I love the natural look of bamboo flutes.
Burning or curing by smoke helps create such lovely designs.
Your bag is awesome too, I love the design and the colors on it.

No that I know how to make them, I can understand why they are expensive. It takes time to learn how to build them and it takes time to build them properly. I also like the natural look of bamboo but sometimes I get bamboo that don't look good due to surface damages and scratches but the structure is very good, so curing with fire hides those surface issues. For really bad damages, sanding off the bamboo skin makes it look better. This allows me to make use of most of the material available.

Makes sense. Why waste good material because of some external flaws that can be taken care of and can even be made to look more amazing.
Wish I could do this! LOL
Hats off to your talent, making good sounding flutes or for that matter any musical instrument is no child's play.

That's a Blockbuster post dear. You should excellent craft in making the flute. It's classic and so elegant. Loved it. Listed your tunes and I was amazed. Its so relaxing and meditating music. What an artist you are, brilliant. Creater and player, keep it up. Mind blowing work. 😊🙏

It didn't look that great but the sound was very decent.

That is what matters about a musical instrument.

Have some !PIZZA for the nice job.

Connect

Trade


@quochuy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

True indeed

Your tune is nuce ane soothing. Then your creative abilities is something to commend.

Nice pictures too

uầy anh luyến láy đỉnh thực sự anh ơi .

Wow! Absolutely amazing! Thank you very much for sharing your beautiful work here! You are a very perseverant and talented man indeed! Keep up the good work! :)