(ESP/EN) 3Dart : Zombie

in Build-It3 years ago

Hello hivers, Happy weekend 😀
Today I share with you this zombie without an eye that the truth was not what I had planned to do, but I really liked how it turned out.


Hola hivers, Feliz fin de semana 😀
Hoy comparto con ustedes este zombi sin ojo que la verdad no era lo que tenia planeado hacer, pero me gusto mucho como quedo.

Zombi5.jpg

This model is made in Blender as usual, most of the work is done in sculpture except for the eyes, teeth and hair.


Este modelo esta hecho Blender como de costumbre, la mayor parte del trabajo esta hecho en escultura a excepción de los ojos, dientes y cabello.

360 degree viewing / Visualización en 360º grados
Zombi.gif

The initial idea was to model a person, but it was difficult for me to make the features correctly after many hours, after modifying what I had done at my whim, I played a little with the different sculpting brushes and I came up with the idea of the eye, and one thing led to another.


La idea inicial era modelar una persona, pero se me dificulto realizarle los rasgos correctamente después de muchas horas, luego de modificar a mi antojo lo que tenia hecho, fui jugando un poco con los diferentes pinceles para esculpir y se me ocurrió la idea del ojo y una cosa llevo a la otra.

Zombi6.jpg

After all this process we have to work on the texture and as for the teeth and the eye, those blood effects were also experimenting a little with the shaders, and the skin as such was painted and applied texture helping me a little with photoshop.


Luego de todo este proceso toca trabajar la textura y en cuanto a los dientes y el ojo, esos efectos de sangre también fue experimentando un poco con los shaders, y la piel como tal la pinte y aplique textura ayudándome un poco con photoshop.

Zombi7.jpg

And finally, the work of the hair that is done with particles, and it is something with which I find it difficult to work, but I think it becomes easier and easier and the result comes out a little better.


Y por ultimo el trabajo de el cabello que lo realice con partículas, y es algo que se me complica aun trabajarlo, pero creo que cada vez se me hace mas fácil y el resultado sale un poco mejor.

Zombi4.jpg

Zombi2.jpg

Zombi1.jpg

The part I liked the most was the mouth, what did you think of it?
Well friends, it's all for the moment, I hope you like my work, thank you very much for your support, until next time.


la parte que mas me gusto fue la boca ¿y a ustedes?
Bueno amigos, es todo por el momento, espero les guste mi trabajo, les agradezco muchísimo su apoyo, hasta la próxima.

final del post.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @rowell! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Gracias 😄

De nada @rowell

Por cierto, agradecemos enormemente su apoyo a nuestra propuesta el año pasado, ¡pero ha expirado!
¿Podría renovar su voto para que podamos continuar con nuestro trabajo?
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/147

Claro amigo, listo ✌️

Muchas gracias por su apoyo @rowell, es muy apreciado.