DIY: Building Plastic Shredders for Plastic Recycling in Bamenda, Cameroon

in Build-It29 days ago

IMG_9366.jpeg

Yesterday was super charged. The wait was becoming too long, so I decided to unlock my welding and painting skills by joining Clifford and Denis at Denis Agric Tech Machines at Mile 3 Nkwen to finish producing my plastic shredders.

IMG_9355.jpeg

My junior man Perry Paul joined me, and from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM, we worked tirelessly with energy drinks and sodas being our meal for the day.

We successfully sprayed the V 3.3 and V 3.3 XL shredders and completed the welding on the V2 Shredder.

IMG_9374.jpeg

Today, we will file the joints, smooth them out, and spray them before assembling all the machines for work/business. It was a great day, and I am excited to present the finished products to the world today.