DIY CRAFT: Making Water Flask With Carton And Paper

in Build-It3 years ago

What's up bees!
It's been a while I shared my craft work so today I decided to do just that.
I made a water flask with a carton and paper.
I will show you my process and how I got that fixed ;)

Go down a little bit more to check out the process and don't forget to give it a thumbs up if you like my work, thank you :)

Materials

  • Carton
  • A4 Paper
  • Scissor
  • Top Gum
  • Pen

Steps And Processes

First I cut the carton peeled off the first layer, apply gum on both sides of the A4 paper, and stick the carton

I rolled the paper over to form a round

This is another shot of the previous process.

I measured the carton and peeled it off again, cut it, and gummed it to the open or joined part of the paper.

I left an opening at the top, I fixed in the A4 paper to the opening so that it won't stick together.

Finished process, different shot

I opened the flask and placed the cover on the table

I laid the flask on the body and captured it to see how it would come out.

It looks so much better laying on the table than standing straight right? 😁

And this is the last shot of that process.

And this is the shot of the finished process

I drew out a circle on the carton, to be used as the cover. I carved it out and peeled as well leaving it with the stroke layer.

And then I fixed the handle to the cover and placed it on the flask

A different shot of the previous process.

Here you can view the side handle of the flask.

Same side with a different shot.

A clearer view and a shot of the finished work.

I stood the flask straight but laying and captured this.

And there we have put the final shot for this work today.

Sort:  

Hi @zanoz,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Congratulations @zanoz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation