> Rabona-Season 53 report league 2!

in Deleted2 years ago

Here is the ranking.⚽️🏅
image.png

Hi all,
This was my second season in Rabona. My team, ASF Colle di Sale played a quiet championship, finishing the season in fifth position.
Not bad at all!

image.png

Finalcial report was also good!
The restrictive salary policy allows the team to be sustainable in the short and long term.
A +453,663 RBN is a good result for my second season here, hope to get better and better in next seasons!

Many investments have been made in infrastructure, such as the stadium and academy.

Thanks for reading this post, I hope you appreciated it, if you have any advice to give i gadly accempt it.

To the next report!

For the shape of this post I was inspired by @ervin-lemark 's posts. Thank you!

Sort:  

Ps: you could use the following tags too:

#oneup #opgaming #battle

Check out https://www.1up.zone/@ervin-lemark/

Thank you very much!
I'm learmimg day by day about this platforms, every hint is welcome 😄

Hey, congrats, you are doing great!

Good luck in the current season.

@tipu curate