You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insects Of The World - INSECT CONTEST - June 2021 - #02 - CLOSED

Hi there Insect Lovers of Hive ^^

Thank you soooo much for taking the effort in creating such good and already nicely detailed and descriptive posts about your insects @faisalamin, @josueprime, @francyrios75 and @brittandjosie 🙏 .. This Insect Contest is still so young and I am so happy that it is already so well accepted ;) .. I wish you all a great week ahead and hope that the current round will also get to see some amazing entries ^^

Best wishes,
Adalger

Sort:  

Hi @adalger, thank you for the recognition of my work, I send you many blessings.
Congratulations on your work to @faisalamin, @josueprime, and @brittandjosie.
Happy start of the week to all members of this community.

Thanks dear!

You are welcome @francyrios75 😉 .. You submitted a really nice post, great identification and details 👍

Thanks, I am ready to take a part in this July#2 contest. Congrats all wiinners of last contest.

Thats nice to hear @faisalamin .. I am already excited about your next insect 😁