You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beautiful dragonfly Anax junius in agony || My participation in Insects Of The World - INSECT CONTEST - July 2021 - #02

Amazing post about this awesome dragonfly @josueprime .. the information are really great and educative 👍 .. I did not know that these can get soooo fast 😳 .. really a high speed insect

Sort:  

Yes, it is very fast because when the bird went to try to eat it, it could not because the green dragonfly flew so fast, but it only gave it a peck and fell, I wish I could have recorded that scene.

Even picturing them is firmly difficult, as they are so fast .. you need to really wait for a good time window 😁 .. I am only good in picturing slow Insects and flowers 🤣

Imagining insects and flowers in slow motion would be amazing for me too.