You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ant Farm Project - #05 - End of Winter Rest and New Setup

I was at first at bit sceptic about an ant farm in the beginning, especially as we have cats and a very curious little son, but so far none of them disturbes the little fellows .. But since the very first day that we have them, it was sooo cool to watch and study them and I got one of the biggest fans, although there is usually not much to do or to observe on a daily basis ... I definitely can recomment them to you if you like to start a little nature project with the family by yourself 😉

For the salary check I think it will be enough to buy a good mid-class camera for the beginning, something like a Nikon D5600 maybe, but I am not sure yet and have to compare what I really need or if I should consider something else. I will read through some articles in time and see what there is on the market nowadays.

Hehe, yes men also love food. If I look at my belly right now, I see the confirmation of it directly 😁 .. One year without a job and a lifestyle on the couch after two shoulder operation made me enjoy it even more. Probably as there was no big alternative than discovering the word of food ^^ .. But its also my wifes fault, as she is so damn good in cooking .. and maybe my love to !BEER .. 😂

Sort:  

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com