Insects of the suborder Caelifera and beetles entiminae.

inCollage_20210811_223305331.jpg

logo-3.png

We are currently passing summer and I usually like to spend the afternoon around the edge of the rice fields while taking macrophotography of insects and that can be said to be my activity every afternoon before the evening comes.

And this afternoon I only had a little time to do macrophotography shooting, and I decided to look for insects that I might be able to find around the yard of flower plants around the house.

IMG_20210808_112428-01.jpeg

logo-3.png

I eagerly circled every row of beautiful flowers while noticing every leaf of the flowers that were around the garden after I circled the whole yard around the fence flowers I saw a grasshopper was around the flowers and I decided to take some macrophotography of that grasshopper.

IMG_20210811_133002-01.jpeg

logo-3.png

IMG_20210811_132958-01.jpeg

logo-3.png

In Indonesia, this herbivorous insect is known as Rice grasshopper is a group of insects that enter the suborder Caelifera.sourcebecause these grass-eating insects are one of the most common types of insect species that breed around the rice plants of village farmers,The uniqueness of this insect is very interesting, in addition to the green color of plant leaves, this insect also has a shape that looks so beautiful.

Then around the petals in flowers, I saw a little beetle and I decided to take some macrophotography shots of the beetle.

IMG_20210811_133733-01.jpeg

logo-3.png

IMG_20210811_133729-01.jpeg

logo-3.png

This is a type of beetle. The Entiminae are a large subfamily in the weevil family Curculionidae.source

This beetle has a color and shape that looks so tempting and the beetle has a very agile movement and here you can see some other macrophotography shots of the beetle.

IMG_20210811_133719-01.jpeg

logo-3.png

IMG_20210811_133709-01.jpeg

logo-3.png

IMG_20210811_133640-01.jpeg

logo-3.png

IMG_20210811_133627-01.jpeg

logo-3.png

IMG_20210811_133623-01.jpeg

logo-3.png

Thank you for visiting the page macrophotography smartphone @Deltasteem .

CameraSmarphone + macro lens
IsoOtomatis
EditingSnapseed app
Photographer@deltasteem
Follow metwiiter
LokasiAceh, Indonesia

logo-3.png

logo-3.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @deltasteem. A very extensive and well worked publication, that type of beetle is very striking and interesting, I never found one equal in these forests.

Hello to @nicarno-mosquera these little beetles are indeed quite unique, they hide in the crevices of plant leaves and I find them, I think next time you will definitely find them around the forest/flower plants around your house;)

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated on behalf of Insects Of The World Community. It will be added to the weekly curation report. Keep up the good work.

Thanks @hive-129253 I hope the working team is always healthy there ;)

Hello @deltasteem!

Good work!
We appreciate your work and your post was manually curated by @none! from the DNA team!

Reach us on Discord to learn more about the project!

Awesome macro photography @deltasteem 😎

Thanks @adalger I will try to maintain the content and greetings hopefully always healthy there :)

Thank you very much for that 😀 .. by the way, I have an Apexel 100 mm now 😋 .. as soon as my arm is fit again in around 2 months, I will go and test it extensively ^^

wow 😍, looks like I will get a macrophotography rival ne😁😁😁..

why your arm, pal.