You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes flies don't like strong special scents

Thank you, it true talk.
I hate them because they spoiled most of our food and contaminated it.

Because they stay in dirty place and aside from that, they like to make noisy and this disturbing.

If fly's is inside you will know because the way they sound, and that really irritates me.

Please can you show us the basil plant. Because for me, I don't think I know it and may knew it without knowing it name.

If you can show me so if I come across it and I will know and if you can't I will search for it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

In the past, I felt like you said, then a friend who owns a restaurant did a method like that, by taking basil leaves at a certain location, or as I said in the post, and the results worked. To find out about these leaves you can see the link below. I plan to make a post that discusses the basil leaves. Thank you very much @hookup.pop, for visiting my blog.
Image source

Thank you so much and nice met you you are welcome


Posted via proofofbrain.io