Photography of a beautiful spider with thorns all over its body

IMG_20210904_141337.jpg


Hello friends #hive everything.

#photographylovers
#insects
#spiders
#amazingnature

Hello all dear friends.
On this very beautiful occasion I will again show you everything about my Photography on a spider playing on a green grass leaf, when I saw this beautiful spider I was very interested to see it.

So I want to show all of my friends some beautiful pictures of this spider, it has its own beauty with its shape and color, but this spider looks very scary with many thorns all over its body.

We can see all over this spider's legs, it has scary thorns so that the opponent who wants to eat it will retreat when they see the thorns that this spider has.

I often see this spider roaming the green grass, but we are a little difficult to get a picture, because this spider is afraid when we approach it and I patiently wait until this spider calms down and feels himself not disturbed.

So that all friends are not curious about some of the pictures that I have taken, let's see below some of the pictures.


Spiders

IMG_20210904_141300.jpg


Spiders

IMG_20210904_141311.jpg


Spiders

IMG_20210904_141325.jpg


Spiders

IMG_20210904_141347.jpg


Spiders

IMG_20210904_141357.jpg


Spiders

IMG_20210904_141416.jpg


Spiders

IMG_20210904_141430.jpg



Camera usedHandphone
PhotographySpiders
LocationAceh Forest
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
Sort:  

This is an wonderful spider. Specially it's leg are awesome. I think I have seen such a spider first time. Thanks for sharing

Yeah that's right, a few days ago I also took pictures of this spider, and now I see it again in another place.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thank you very much for all the support.

Hello @jasonmunapasee. I have never seen anything like it, it is a very striking and interesting spider, good shots.

Thank you very much for the support and comments.

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated on behalf of Insects Of The World Community. It will be added to the weekly curation report. Keep up the good work.

Thank you very much, I'm very happy to hear that.

Hello @jasonmunapasee!

Amazing spider!
We appreciate your work and your post was manually curated by @none! from the DNA team!

Reach us on Discord to learn more about the project!

Thank you very much, I'm glad to hear that.