You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ“· Finding Calodesma Collaris With My Family πŸ¦‹ Clevia, Suriname

You are so right about taking phots of insects. I love doing that too and @JustinParke is just like all husbands in this case, lol. Always giving advise, but I like the photo of him in the grass with camera. That's exactly how I look when I am taking phots, lol. Great shots @sreypov!!! I can't believe you took those phots with iPhone. You are doing a really great job πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Sort: Β 

Yes, I always try doing a good but not yet well all, I hope I have a nice camera one day for taking better right now. I always love your photos are very perfect and so beautiful! Thank you, dear for your lovely comments. !ENGAGE 40

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.