Beautiful caterpillar - macrophotography

1.jpeg

Good evening all friends # Insects Of The World
Tonight I'm going to show you some photos of a caterpillar I found in the garden near where I work, this medium sized caterpillar sitting on the trunk of a small tree.

The beautiful color makes me glance at it, I really like how it looks, so I took a few photos, but I don't know what kind of caterpillar this is, after finding some references I haven't found the classification of this caterpillar.

There are many types of butterflies and various kinds of caterpillars in this area, maybe those of you who know this caterpillar please leave a comment, Alright so I'm not curious anymore, here are some corners of the caterpillar photos that I managed to take and I hope you like them.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

📷 PictureSmartphone
Capture UsingPOCO X3 Pro
CategoryMacro Photography
LocationPidie Jaya-Aceh
EditingPhotoshop Express

So many posts tonight, thank you for visiting my page, see you in the next post, greetings from me @setia.budi.

Sort:  

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated on behalf of Insects Of The World Community. It will be added to the weekly curation report. Keep up the good work.

Hello @setia.budi!

Interesting and showy caterpillar.
We appreciate your work and your post was manually curated by @none! from the DNA team!

Reach us on Discord to learn more about the project!