Agriosphodrus dohrni

1.jfif

Good Morning all friends #Insects Of The World.

Today I will show some photos of insects, namely Agriosphodrus dohrni, I haven't seen this insect in a long time, I think this insect is quite unique, they go hand in hand and get along well.

When I found it while perched on the leaves, and while taking pictures it suddenly fell to the rocks I continued shooting, after getting some photos i left it.

I tried to find some references to find out the details of this type of insect but have not found the full article. Well here I show you all my shots today, I hope you like this.

2.jfif
Original Photo By : @setia.budi

3.jfif
Original Photo By : @setia.budi

4.jfif
Original Photo By : @setia.budi

5.jfif
Original Photo By : @setia.budi

6.jfif
Original Photo By : @setia.budi

7.jfif
Original Photo By : @setia.budi

8.jfif
Original Photo By : @setia.budi

9.jfif
Original Photo By : @setia.budi

10.jfif
Original Photo By : @setia.budi

📷 PictureSmartphone
Capture UsingPOCO X3 Pro
CategoryPhotography
LocationPidie Jaya-Aceh
EditingPhotoshop Express

So many posts tonight, thank you for visiting my page, see you in the next post, greetings from me @setia.budi.

Sort:  

We used to call these "Box Elder Bugs" when I was a kid.

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated on behalf of Insects Of The World Community. It will be added to the weekly curation report. Keep up the good work.

Hello @setia.budi!

<hr>
We appreciate your work and your post was manually curated by @none! from the DNA team!

Reach us on Discord to learn more about the project!