You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🦋 Backyard Swamp Tour 🌴 Clevia, Suriname 🦗

All the images are, good, personally I love to take photos, but the truth is I can't afford a good camera, but I would love to, with a good camera I can take good photos of places that I visit frequently,

I liked the photo of the spider eggs, and I have seen other eggs but not of that color, I love it, greetings to your whole family
!LUV

Sort:  

Even though I consider my camera very good, most of my friends laugh at it, calling it an entry level camera. I guess we all different realities. I am still unsure what the eggs are from, so I am trying to look at them everyday out of curiosity. Surely they are snail, frog, or some kind of large insect's eggs. !ENGAGE 30

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.