Magical feeling.

in Nerday3 years ago

I like to create a fantasy world, that magic that we all need in our life. I love to feel that I can swim free, like a fish and feel as warm and bright like the sun.


Me gusta crear un mundo de fantasía, esa magia que todos necesitamos en nuestra vida. Me encanta sentir que puedo nadar libremente, como un pez y sentirme tan cálido y brillante como el sol.

Magical feeling | Digital and tokenized art.

10 de abrilcopia.png

Hello friends of hive, this time I present my last work which I finished yesterday, my hand still hurts a lot after this drawing it was difficult to try to play with the shadows and those warm tones, but it was really worth it personally I liked it very much how it looks.
For this drawing I recorded a small part where I began to paint, which I uploaded to my Instagram you can see if you want Here

Hola amigos de hive, en esta ocasión presento mi último trabajo el cual termine el día de ayer, aun me duele muchísimo la mano después de este dibujo fue difícil intentar jugar con las sombras y esos tonos cálidos, pero realmente valió la pena personalmente me gustó muchísimo como se ve.
Para este dibujo grabe una pequeña parte donde comenzaba a pintar, la cual subí a mi Instagram la puedes ver si deseas Aqui

Process/Proceso.

I am a person who normally does not know exactly the idea or concept that I am going to express at the beginning, everything comes naturally, sometimes the opposite happens, I arrive with an idea in mind and I reflect it exactly like that, in this case I was so saturated with ideas that I really tried many things that, in the end, were not to my liking. At first my idea was that this girl's hair would gradually fade into clouds and yes, I did, but after I finished and saw how she looked I didn't like her at all, probably because of the color palette I chose, I don't know, I felt that something did not fit ... but I quickly thought of my concept, I wanted something magical, beautiful, brilliant ... so after so many attempts I got the result that I was unconsciously looking for, I will leave the process in images and a gif, I hope you like it!

Soy una persona que normalmente no sabe exactamente la idea o el concepto que voy a plasmar al principio, todo surge naturalmente a veces pasa todo lo contrario, llego con una idea en mente y exactamente así la reflejo, en este caso estaba tan saturada de ideas que realmente probé muchas cosas que, al final no resultaron de mi agrado.
Al principio mi idea era que el cabello de esta chica poco a poco se fuera desvaneciendo hasta convertirse en nubes y si, lo hice pero después que termine y vi como lucia no me gusto para nada, seguramente por la paleta de colores que escogí, no sé, sentía que algo no encajaba… pero rápidamente pensé en mi concepto, quería algo mágico, hermoso, brillante… así que después de tantos intentos conseguí el resultado que estaba buscando inconscientemente, dejare el proceso en imágenes y un gif, espero que les guste!

primera.png
segunda.png

Complete process/Proceso completo.
anigif.gif

This work was uploaded to rarible.com


Este trabajo fue subido a rarible.com


Tools:

  • Photoshop CC 2019
  • huion h610 pro v2

Herramientas:

  • Photoshop CC 2019
  • huion h610 pro v2

Twitter: Alexa_Ys
Instagram : alexa.artx
Terra Virtua: AlexaArt
Rarible : alexaart
Ghostmarket : alexa
NFT Showroom: alexa.art

Sort:  

Where did the idea to add the fishes comes from?

Hi! I really have several drawings inspired by animals, which I will upload later, I had an idea about fish for several weeks but not precisely for this drawing, however it occurred to me to apply that idea here ☺️

Maravillosa obra, muy bien detallada con un mensaje mágico para que llene a todos lo que la aprecien.

Excelente tu publicación, me encanta mucho tu arte.

Por @takish

Tu post ha sido votado por @celfmagazine, una iniciativa autónoma en favor del contenido de calidad sobre arte y cultura. Apóyanos con tu voto aquí para mantener y mejorar nuestra labor. Nuestra comunidad
Your post has been upvoted by @celfmagazine, an autonomous initiative in favour of quality content on art and culture. Support us with your vote here to maintain and improve our work. Our community


Servidor de discord

Muchas gracias ☺️