I create art along the lines. Scribble. "The Simpsons".

in Nerday3 years ago (edited)

I paint in a new style - Caraculling. I draw lines and then create art from them. I look at the lines and look out for firurs.

There is a lot of information on the Internet about drawing and different techniques, but there is nothing about creating unique illustrations from lines and scribble. And although several artists have already tried this technique, no one has developed this direction deeper, even though it has many positive aspects. Starting from "anti-stress" and the development of imagination, ending with getting a full-fledged job without having any special drawing skills. The ability to SEE and COMPARE is important here. What's interesting: we don't need to make any effort at all, the brain will do everything for us! But he also needs to be trained to see not simple circles and squares, but animals and people.

So from the lines this art "Simpsons" turned out.

Я рисую в новом стиле - Каракулинг. Я рисую линии а потом создаю арт. Я смотрю на линии и высматриваю фируры животных и людей.

В интернете есть много разной информации о рисовании и различных техниках, но нет ничего о создании уникальных иллюстраций из линий и каракуль. И хотя несколько художников уже пробовали данную технику, но никто не развивал это направление глубже, даже несмотря на то, что оно имеет множество положительных сторон. Начиная от «антистресса» и развития фантазии, заканчивая получением полноценный работы без наличия особых навыков в рисовании. Здесь важно умение ВИДЕТЬ и СОПОСТАВЛЯТЬ. Что интересно: нам вообще не нужно прилагать никаких усилий, мозг все сделает за нас! Но и его надо тренировать, чтобы увидеть не простые круги и квадраты, а зверей и людей.

Так вот из линий получился этот арт "Симпсоны".

First, I draw these chaotic lines with a pencil. And then I look and try to discern in this a figure of a person or an animal or a vehicle and so on.

Сначала рисую карандашом вот такие хаотичные линии. А потом смотрю и пытаюсь разглядеть в этом фигуру человека или животного или транспорт и так далее.

I saw the Simpsons in these lines.

Я увидела в этих линиях Симпсонов.

Sort:  

Wow i love draw, Is beautiful <3 :D XOX

hey! many thanks!

que genial te quedo <3

Amazing drawing :D

thank you friend!

Really nice,damn you have so many tools, I guess that's why you create perfection.

hi! thank you!

Oh, my gee! Look at all those pencils.
I wish I had a packet of those as well.
I really need one😢
My drawings aren't complete and I can't get them right without the tools and materials.
Nice sketch you've got here!

Thank you so much! This is a new art form for me. I try myself in different directions. Caraculling is what I want to develop.
YOU would be able to draw like that. The main thing is fantasy.

  1. Draw chaotic lines like in my sketch.
  2. Find in these lines something from objects, for example, I saw the Simpsons by ulinia.
    I have more such art, I will send to the Hive later.
    (Why don't you have the material? To create this art you need a sheet of paper and colored pencils. You can buy inexpensive pencils in an office supply store. But watercolor pencils are best, they are bright and soft)

I have the paper, just the pencils, they are way too costly and normal pencils won't give me the result I desired. I will keep what you said in mind, thank you

me encanto te quedo hermoso e.e